Teachers' Retirement System of Louisiana Subcommittee to Review Responses to SFP for Mid Cap Growth Manager 8401 United Plaza Blvd., 4th Floor, Baton Rouge, LA 70809 9:00 a.m. - Thursday March 2, 2023

Agenda

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Review Responses to Solicitation for Proposals for Mid Cap Growth Manager and Recommend Finalists to be Interviewed
- 3. Adjournment

Trustees:

David Hannison Chair

Erin Lalay

David Hennigan, Chair Neshelle Nogess Dr. Paul Nelson Jim Napper, Treasurer's Designee Clyde Hamner Erin Laley

Teachers' Retirement System of Louisiana Investment Committee

8401 United Plaza Blvd., 4th Floor, Baton Rouge, LA 70809 Upon Adjournment of Subcommittee to Review Responses to Solicitation for Proposals for Mid Cap Growth Manager – Thursday March 2, 2023

Agenda

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Consent Agenda
 - a. Appointment of Subcommittee to Review Responses to SFP for Multi-Asset Credit Manager
 - b. Presentation and Approval of Solicitation for Proposals for Small Cap Value Manager
- 3. Report of Subcommittee to Review Responses to Solicitation for Proposals for Mid Cap Growth Manager
- 4. Private Market Update and Review
 - a. Private Market Update
 - b. Review of Potential Private Market Investments
 - i. EQT Infrastructure VI SCSp
 - ii. Lone Star Real Estate Fund VII, L.P.
 - iii. Kohlberg Investors X, L.P.
 - iv. NGP Natural Resources XIII, L.P.
- 5. Capital Market Update and Review of TRSL Investments (Staff and Consultant)
 - a. Monthly Report
 - b. Portfolio Review

Global Bonds

Brandywine Global Investment Management, LLC Pacific Investment Management Company LLC

6. Adjournment

Lotte Delaney

Trustees:
Neshelle Nogess, Chair
Erin Laley

Neshelle Nogess, Chair
Dr. Paul Nelson, Vice Chair
David Hennigan
Jim Napper, Treasurer's Designee
Rick McGimsey, Commissioner's Designee
Dr. James Taylor
Clyde Hamner
Dr. Tom Stafford
Senator Cleo Fields, Senate Designee
Representative Delisha Boyd
Holly Gildig, Ex Officio
A: Dr. Tia Mills

Teachers' Retirement System of Louisiana Legislative Committee 8401 United Plaza Blvd., 4th Floor, Baton Rouge, LA 70809 Upon adjournment of Investment Committee - Thursday March 2, 2023

Revised 02/28/2023

Agenda

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Update and Discussion of 2023 Legislative Session
 - a. Legislation Affecting TRSL
 - b. Legislation Monitored by TRSL
- 3. Update on Other Legislative Meetings
- 4. Adjournment

Trustees:
Dr. Paul Nelson, Chair

Assistant:
Erin Laley

Dr. Paul Nelson, Chair
David Hennigan, Vice Chair
Neshelle Nogess
Jim Napper
Lotte Delaney
Rick McGimsey
Dr. James Taylor
Nikki Landry
Senator Cleo Fields
Representative Delisha Boyd
Holly Gildig, Ex Officio

A: Clyde Hamner Dr. Tia Mills

Teachers' Retirement System of Louisiana Executive Committee 8401 United Plaza Blvd., 4th Floor, Baton Rouge, LA 70809 Upon Adjournment of Legislative Committee – Thursday March 2, 2023

Agenda

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Actuarial Funding Basics (Qualifies as Actuarial Education for Trustees)
- 3. TRSL Cash Flow Management
 - a. Cash Flow Overview (Qualifies as Education for Trustees)
 - b. Delinquencies Management (Qualifies as Education for Trustees)
- 4. Adjournment

Trustees:
Holly Gildig, Chair

Assistant:
Erin Laley

Holly Gildig, Chair Neshelle Nogess, Vice Chair Dr. Paul Nelson David Hennigan Lotte Delaney Dr. Tia Mills Jim Napper

Teachers' Retirement System of Louisiana Board of Trustees 8401 United Plaza Blvd., 4th Floor, Baton Rouge, LA 70809 Upon Adjournment of Executive Committee – Thursday March 2, 2023

Agenda

- 1. Pledge of Allegiance Clyde Hamner
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Approval of the Minutes of the Meeting of the TRSL Board of Trustees held February 2, 2023 (Including Minutes of Committee Meetings held February 2, 2023)
- 4. Investment Committee Report
- 5. Legislative Committee Report
- 6. Executive Committee Report
- 7. Director's Update
- 8. Adjournment

<u>Trustees:</u> <u>Assistant:</u>

Holly Gildig, Chair Sommer Purvis Erin Laley

Neshelle Nogess, Vice Chair Dr. Tom Stafford Lotte Delaney Dr. James Taylor

Marcella Fisher Senator Cleo Fields, Senate Designee

Clyde Hamner Representative Delisha Boyd

David Hennigan Jim Napper, Treasurer's Designee

Dr. Tia Mills Rick McGimsey, Commissioner's Designee
Dr. Paul Nelson Nikki Landry, State Superintendent's Designee

Phillip Oliver